Delete Business or Company

Last updated: Oct 5, 2026

The easiest way to find out what plan you are currently on is to go to My Businesses. The name of your current plan will also be displayed adjacent to the name of your business or company.

To delete a business or company:

  1. Go to the My Businesses on the User Home.
  2. Click on the “Cancel” button on the business that expired.
Image
  1. You will be redirected to the below page, Click on the “Yes” button.
Image

Note: You can cancel or delete your business or company unless it has expired.

Related Articles