My Businesses page allows you to manage the businesses associated with your LocalizeBook account. From this page, you can switch between businesses, return to the User Home page, or sign out of your account.
You can perform the following actions:
- Switch Business – Switch between businesses that you have access to.
- Back to User Home – Return to the User Home page.
- Logout – Sign out of your LocalizeBook account.