- Go to the "My Subscriptions" tab.
- Select "Subscriptions".
- Click on the Business Name.
- Scroll down to find the "Add-ons" section and click "Upgrade".
- Click the "+" button to add more users.
- Finally, review the "Value Change Summary" section to check the final Grand Total. Then click "Save & Pay" to make the payment.